Our clients reviews

Take a look at some of our clients testimonials and you too, start your claim.

START YOUR CLAIM NOW!

 

NPS score : 4.7/5

NPS score : 4,7/5

99% of our customers are satisfied
to very satisfied with our service.

 

 

male avatar with his tie
5 stars

Very good service: clear explanations about the steps of the process and passengers rights, very professional team.

Cédric C.
Cancelled flights in December 2013 and September 2014

female avatar with her necklace
5 stars

I am very happy with this service. The most important thing is that, now, I know I can contact AirRefund when my flight is delayed by more than 3 hours.

Marthe K.
Delayed flight in April 2014

male avatar
4 stars

Reliable and professional: even though my first claim was rejected by the airline, AirRefund continued the negotiation and succeeded.

Edouard M.
Cancelled flights in December 2013 and September 2014

male avatar with his bowtie
4 stars

Fast, efficient, professional service.

Anonymous
Cancelled flight in July 2013

female avatar with her cap
5 stars

The service is very good. Fast, accurate and easy to understand.

Anonymous
Cancelled flight in September 2014

male avatar with his cap
5 stars

Very good service. AirRefund has done everything, I only had to send my bank details when the compensation was collected

Anonymous
Cancelled flight in September 2014

START YOUR CLAIM!

 

male avatar
5 stars

Of course, the successful outcome creates a very positive feeling. But I would also point out the great responsiveness, the clarity of the requests, the clear management of the case that make claim request simple and easy. It is also this part of the service that makes the difference.

Bruno M.
Cancelled flight in September 2014

female avatar with her necklace
5 stars

Very good feedback on that service. It was not easy to find all the necessary documents at the beginning but the team provided very good advice about the process and the time required.

Nathalie A.
Delayed flight in December 2014

male avatar with his tie
3 stars

AirRefund managed my claim from beginning to end. Timing and communication have lacked although I understood that AirRefund couldn’t be blamed for timing.

Bruno A.
Cancelled flight in September 2014

START YOUR CLAIM!